Team

Wiebke  Priebe

Wiebke Priebe
Geschäftsführung / Verkauf Schließanlagen
040 528883-20
priebe@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Ralf  Langhinrichs

Ralf Langhinrichs
Verkauf
040 528883-23
langhinrichs@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Ulf  Priebe

Ulf Priebe
Montagen / Verkauf
040 528883-24
u.priebe@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Jan Schmitt

Jan Schmitt
Montagen / Verkauf
040 528883-16
schmitt@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Jürgen  Wischmann

Jürgen Wischmann
Außendienst / Verkauf
040 528883-19
wischmann@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Andre  Zeyns

Andre Zeyns
Außendienst / Verkauf
040 528883-12
zeyns@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Monika Seiler

Monika Seiler
Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung
040 528883-13
seiler@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Lothar Jahn

Lothar Jahn
Fahrer


PREBENA
HEWI
GEZE
Siegenia
Assa Abloy Cliq
JUNIE
Wilka Schliesstechnik
Assa Abloy effeff
DOM Sicherheitstechnik
FSB
HOPPE
GU