Team

Andreas  Grebe

Andreas Grebe
Verkauf
040 528883-16
grebe@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Ralf  Langhinrichs

Ralf Langhinrichs
Verkauf
040 528883-23
langhinrichs@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Ulf  Priebe

Ulf Priebe
Verkauf
040 528883-24
u.priebe@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Wiebke  Priebe

Wiebke Priebe
Geschäftsführung / Verkauf Schließanlagen
040 528883-20
priebe@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Monika Seiler

Monika Seiler
Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung
040 528883-13
seiler@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Jürgen  Wischmann

Jürgen Wischmann
Außendienst / Verkauf
040 528883-19
wischmann@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

Andre  Zeyns

Andre Zeyns
Außendienst / Verkauf
040 528883-12
zeyns@gronemeyer-beschlaege.de

GU
Fuhr
Renz
JATEC
Assa Abloy Ikon
Wilka Easy Basic
PROJAHN
Wilka Schliesstechnik
Assa Abloy Cliq
Den Braven
GEDORE
Vormann